skip to Main Content

events

living water resort & spa

AT THE RESTAURANT

Free Live Entertainment

Fridays and Saturdays from 9:00 pm – 11:30 pm at Memories Restaurant & Bar located at Living Stone Golf Resort.

Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays from 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm at Station on the Green located at the Cranberry Golf Course/Pro Shop.

Friday August 3

Drew Wright
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Steve Hutchinson
At Station on the Green

Saturday August 4

Wayne Buttery
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Jamie Ciotka
At Station on the Green

Thursday August 9

Shane Cloutier
At Station on the Green

Friday August 10

Shane Cloutier
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

Saturday August 11

Monty Greig
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Mike McCarthy
At Station on the Green

Thursday August 16

Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

Friday August 17

Monty Greig
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

Saturday August 18

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Steve Hutchinson
At Station on the Green

Thursday August 23

Monty Greig
At Station on the Green

Friday August 24

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Sacha Law & Friends
At Station on the Green

Saturday August 25

Monty Greig
At Memories Restaurant & Bar
Timothy
At Station on the Green

Thursday August 30

Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

MEMORIES RESTAURANT & BAR

Memories Restaurant & Bar is located at the Living Stone Golf Resort and is open every day from 7am – 9pm (10pm Friday & Saturday)

Breakfast: 7am – 11am (12pm Saturday & Sunday)

Lunch: 11:30am – 2pm

Dinner: 5pm – 9pm (10pm Friday & Saturday)

call for details (705) 445-6600 ext. 565

*Reservations are required for dinner (On Weekends) by calling (705) 445-6600 or within the hotel 7-565

VIP Hour

10% Off

Daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm Tuesday – Seniors Night!

*Any food item

Reservations Required for weekends

Our events fill up fast! To set up a reservation please contact us at (705) 445-6600 ext. 565.

Back To Top